Busy Week is Over – Anime Blogging

I want more of this anime below… Neon Genesis Evangelion was the most stupid anime that I watched for the full week and I think that drained me alot of energy. This just made another bad impression for the mecha anime – So far I haven’t watched a single one that get me hooked. I have Code Geass waiting for me in my storage but I’ll leave it first until I watch Madoka Magica which is one of the most recommended anime by the community.

Also, because of my plans working out  to cut the freaking fats out of my body – the anime could be a good motivation. Busy week is almost over and all the important things are finally finished for today. I’ll be totally free for the whole month of July and I hope I see another improvement of my work and increased in traffic for my anime blog. Here are my plans for this month.

  1. Post 3 articles on Otaku Press per day – not sure on how I can achieve this probably anime news
  2. Fix layouts and add improvement to my main anime news site
  3. WORK my butt – reduce 5kg this month – ideal weight for me is 58kg – 60kg. I feel lighter and more energetic that way
  4. More guides and reviews next month

Anyway, I hope I see more of Hajime No Ippo . I’m totally bored watching Hyouka and other moeblobs anime for some reason and I think the only cure for it is by watching shonen stuff. Too bad that “The New Challenger” could be the last from the franchise.

This entry was posted in News, Rant and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

